supper club, aka, food sent from angels

so there’s a little cafe/restaurant in causeway bay which is called the supper club and is absolutely heavenly. it serves mainly breakfast meals and some other main courses, I go plainly for their breakfasts. and I thought I would share a bit with the public, & to any hong kongers I definitely advise you to check it out. not only am I sharing with you the delightfulness of the food but also the cute decor of the cafe which makes it THAT much more unique and also the outfit I wore today! hope you enjoy!

So here is the cafe, in the busy and modern streets of causeway bay it’s got a unique and old feel to it with it’s warm toned colour scheme and mixed textures all over the cafe as next shown!

20140406-203005.jpg

20140406-203122.jpg

 

and here are some photos of the GORGEOUS waffles which i had (along with an egg omelette…). They were belgian waffles with banana, melted chocolate and vanilla ice cream… they were truly DEEEELICIOUS.

 

Here are a few photos showing my outfit! I wanted to have a causal but still yet chic outfit, also with the cool weather but humidity I didn’t want to be fully covered but still wanted something to be able to keep me warm, so this slouchy batwing cardigan was the perfect choice! Pairing a cream hard edge but flowy tank with denim shorts, then with this gorgeous (let me just emphasis how in LOVE I am with this cardigan, purchased from zara) cream knitted cardigan with golden sequins joined all around it!! Finally to finish the look I wore heeled cut out black boots from top shop, a navy and cream bag from accessorise and a few of my normal accessories!

 

20140406-203512.jpg

20140406-203545.jpg

20140406-203537.jpg

20140406-203557.jpg

 

20140406-203631.jpg

Leave a Reply

